vote-ballow-box2020/2021 Executive Board Nominations Committee Announced - 3/30/20

In accordance with Chapter By-Laws, the nominations committee for the 2020/2021 executive board has been established by the board as follows...

Erica Grow -  Chapter Membership Co-Director*
Joseph Soranno - Immediate Past President

Susan Ellis - Advisory Board Member

Jeff Michelson - Advisory Board Member
Mark Reed - Advisory Board Member
*Committee Chair

The committee will be meeting shortly, so please stay tuned as the chapter will be accepting nomination applications in the coming weeks.  A timeline for the election process will also be communicated by the committee very soon.

If you have any questions, please contact our committee chair, Erica Grow at Thank you.