PSUNYC 2020-2021 Executive Board

psaa_nycc_rgb_2cEach year, our PSU NYC membership holds an election for Chapter's Executive Board positions. We are pleased to announce that the 2020-2021 Executive Board Members were officially announced at the Annual Meeting Celebration on Tuesday June 2, 2020:


President: Linde Miles

Vice President: Michael McHugh

Treasurer: Kevin Cei

Secretary: Joseph Kurtek

Immediate Past President: Joe Soranno

Thank you to all who voted and participated in this year's election. Also, the Chapter would like to extend our deepest thanks to the outgoing Executive Board Members: Greg Shore (Vice President) and Krista Corrao (Secretary). We appreciate your dedication of service to the PSU NYC Chapter! Congratulations to all! We are excited for another great year of events in NYC!