vote-ballow-box2022/2023 Executive Board Nominations Committee Announced - 4/15/2022

In accordance with Chapter By-Laws, the nominations committee for the 2022/2023 executive board has been established by the board as follows...

Linde Miles - Immediate Past President*

Lauren Dempsey -  Chapter Secretary

Susan Ellis - Advisory Board Member

Ellyn Fisher - Advisory Board Member
Michael Rosenblatt - Advisory Board Member
*Committee Chair

The committee will be meeting shortly, so please stay tuned as the chapter will be accepting nomination applications in the coming weeks.  A timeline for the election process will also be communicated by the committee very soon.

If you have any questions, please contact our committee chair, Linde Miles at Thank you.