vote-ballow-box2019/2020 Executive Board Nominations Committee Announced - 4/12/19

In accordance with chapter by-laws, the nominations committee for the 2019/2020 executive board have been established by the board as follows...

Jacqueline Till -  Chapter Membership Co-Director*
Diane Krusko - Chapter Relations Director
Joseph Soranno - Immediate Past President
Susan Ellis - Advisory Board Member
Christopher Hastings - Advisory Board Member
*Committee Chair

The committee will be meeting shortly, so please stay tuned as the chapter will accepting nomination applications in the coming weeks.  A timeline for the election process will also be communicated by the committee very soon.

If you have any questions, please contact our committee chair, Jacqueline Till at Thank you.