Our Board of Directors

Executive Board

President

Vice President

kceiheadshot

Kevin Cei '07

Meteorology

president@psunyc.org

Mike McHugh '12

Finance

vp@psunyc.org

Treasurer

Secretary

joe-kurtek

Joe Kurtek '12

Economics

treasurer@psunyc.org

lauren

Lauren Dempsey '20

Advertising/PR

secretary@psunyc.org

Immediate Past President

milessquare

Linde Miles '09

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

linde@psunyc.org

Committee Leadership

Activities 

Career Development

and Networking

headshot-01

Madeline Dittrich '20

Advertising/PR

maddy@psunyc.org

aaron

Aaron Bonner '11

Advertising/PR

aaron@psunyc.org

Communications 

Community Outreach

02db2788-a0dc-4c74-9604-88856386f6ea-477-0000008decb5c691

Triveni Arora Madera '05

Marketing; International Business

triveni@psunyc.org

joeputhumana

Joseph Puthumana '15

Accounting; Economics

joeputh@psunyc.org

Digital Content

& Visibility

Hope Gala Liaison

img_5381

Erica Grow '02

Meteorology

erica@psunyc.org

lion

OPEN!

nychopegala@gmail.com

(To view the Hope Gala's leadership team and website please click here!)

Membership

Scholarship

lion

OPEN!!

Email president@psunyc.org

if interested!

anthony

Anthony Ligorelli '92

Political Science

anthony@psunyc.org

Sports

cameron

Cameron Olds '16

Economics

cameron@psunyc.org