Our Board of Directors

Executive Board
 

President Vice President

portrait3





Joseph S. Soranno '99

Labor Studies & Industrial Relations;
Psychology

president@psunyc.org

blair_burned
Blair Lopez '11

Psychology

vp@psunyc.org
 

   
Treasurer Secretary

greg-shore-psu-pic-cropped

Gregory Shore '08
Economics

treasurer@psunyc.org

Linde Miles '09
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
secretary@psunyc.org

 
Immediate Past President  

lynn2

Lynn Hendrickson '01
Health & Policy Administration
lynn@psunyc.org

 
 

Committee Leadership
 

Career Development & Networking Directors   
julian

Julian Grimes '10
Finance
julian@psunyc.org


Suzanne Schulner '08
Advertising/PR
suzanne@psunyc.org

 

Chapter Relations          Hope Gala Liaison

Diane Krusko

Diane Krusko '77
Microbiology
diane@psunyc.org

 

 

 

img_7004Katrina Perez '09
Business Management
nychopegala@gmail.com
(To view the Hope Gala's
leadership team and website
please click here )


Communications Directors

dave-sadell





David Sadell '05
MBA
dsadell@psunyc.org

krista





Krista Corrao '02

Journalism

krista@psunyc.org


Community Service Directors

Joe Kurtek '12

Economics
joekurtek@psunyc.org


Christina Citrola '01
Media Studies
christina@psunyc.org


Sports Directors 

kevin-cei_2
 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Cei '07

Meterology
kevin@psunyc.org

 

Open

Contact us to learn more!
 

 

Membership Directors

jacqueline-till





Jacqueline Till '15

Advertising/PR

jacqueline@psunyc.org


Open

Contact us to learn more!
 


Philanthropy Directors

adamarango





Adam Arango '09
Music

adam@psunyc.org

j_cortes_psunyc





Justin Cortes '12
Advertising/Public Relations

justin@psunyc.org


Social Events Directors

kristin





Kristin Piazza '12

Journalism
kristin@psunyc.org

mchugh_headshot





Mike McHugh '12
Finance
mike@psunyc.org