Our Board of Directors

Executive Board

President

Vice President

Joseph S. Soranno '99

Labor Studies & Industrial Relations; Psychology

president@psunyc.org

Blair Lopez '11

Psychology

vp@psunyc.org

Treasurer

Secretary

Gregory Shore '08

Economics

treasurer@psunyc.org

Linde Miles '09

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

secretary@psunyc.org

Immediate Past President

Lynn Hendrickson '01

Health Policy & Administration

lynn@psunyc.org

Committee Leadership

Career Development and Networking Directors

Julian Grimes '10

Finance

julian@psunyc.org

Suzanne Schulner '08

Advertising/PR

suzanne@psunyc.org

Chapter Relations

Diane Krusko '77

Microbiology

diane@psunyc.org

Communications Directors

Krista Corrao '02

Journalism

krista@psunyc.org

Open

Contact us to learn more!

Community Service Directors

Joe Kurtek '12

Economics

joekurtek@psunyc.org

Open

Contact us to learn more!

Hope Gala Liaison

Katrina Perez '09

Business Management

nychopegala@gmail.com

(To view the Hope Gala's leadership team and website please click here!)

Membership Directors

Jacqueline Till '15

Advertising/PR

jacqueline@psunyc.org

Open

Contact us to learn more!

Philanthropy Directors

Justin Cortes '12

Advertising/PR

justin@psunyc.org

Open

Contact us to learn more!

Social Events Directors

Kristin Piazza '12

Journalism

kristin@psunyc.org

Mike McHugh '12

Finance

mike@psunyc.org

Sports Directors

Kevin Cei '07

Meteorology

kevin@psunyc.org

Alaina Lentin '15

Communication Arts & Sciences;

minor in Business and Psychology

alaina@psunyc.org