Our Board of Directors

Executive Board

President

Vice President

kceiheadshot

Kevin Cei '07

Meteorology

president@psunyc.org

Mike McHugh '12

Finance

vp@psunyc.org

Treasurer

Secretary

joe-kurtek

Joe Kurtek '12

Economics

treasurer@psunyc.org

linkedin-photo

Marie Conteh '04

Biobehavioral Health

secretary@psunyc.org

Immediate Past President

milessquare

Linde Miles '09

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

linde@psunyc.org

Committee Leadership

Activities 

Career Development

and Networking

lion

OPEN!!

Email president@psunyc.org

if interested!

 

lion

OPEN!!

Email president@psunyc.org

if interested!

 

Communications 

Community Outreach

lion

Open!

Email president@psunyc.org

if interested!

 

joeputhumana

Joseph Puthumana '15

Accounting; Economics

community@psunyc.org

Digital Content

& Visibility

Game Watch

kstm_natalie_optimized

Natalie Switzer Maier '16

Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication/ Sociology

digitalcontent@psunyc.org

prof-pic

William Sullivan '14

 

Energy Business & Finance, Economics

gamewatch@psunyc.org

Hope Gala Liaison

Scholarship

Mike McHugh '12

Finance

vp@psunyc.org

anthony

Anthony Ligorelli '92

Political Science

scholarship@psunyc.org

Sports

cameron

Cameron Olds '16

Economics

sports@psunyc.org