Our Board of Directors

Executive Board

President Vice President

lynn2

Lynn Hendrickson '01
Health & Policy Administration
president@psunyc.org

786_burned

Joseph S. Soranno '99

Labor Studies & Industrial Relations; Psychology

vp@psunyc.org

   
Treasurer Secretary

screen_shot_2015-01-14_at_8

Richard Fisher '75

Accounting

treasurer@psunyc.org

blair_burned

Blair Lopez '11

Psychology
secretary@psunyc.org

 
 

Committee Leadership

Career Development & Networking Directors   
greg-shore-psu-pic-cropped
Gregory Shore '08

Economics
greg@psunyc.org

julian
Julian Grimes '10
Finance
julian@psunyc.org

 

Chapter Relations         Hope Gala Liaison

Diane Krusko

Diane Krusko '77
Microbiology
diane@psunyc.org

 

Gia Kornet Jones '05
Journalism
nychopegala@gmail.com
To view the Hope Gala's leadership team
and website please click here


Communications Directors

dave-sadell




 

David Sadell '05
MBA
dsadell@psunyc.org

krista

Krista Corrao '02

Journalism

krista@psunyc.org
 


Community Service Directors

Joe Kurtek '12

Economics
joekurtek@psunyc.org


Christina Citrola '01
Media Studies
christina@psunyc.org


Sports Directors 

kevin-cei_2
 

 

 



Kevin Cei '07

Meterology
kevin@psunyc.org 

 

Open

Contact us to learn more!
 

 

Membership Directors


Zack Lippert '12
Architectural Engineering
zack@psunyc.org

 
Suzanne Schulner '08
Advertising/PR
suzanne@psunyc.org


Philanthropy Directors


Linde Miles '09

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
linde@psunyc.org

adamarango





Adam Arango '09
Music

adam@psunyc.org


Social Events Directors

ebony

Ebony Martin '14
Print Journalism
ebony@psunyc.org

screen-shot-2017-02-07-at-11.35.02-pm
Viv Arora '11
Finance
vivek@psunyc.org


Immediate Past President  

meghan

Meghan Day '03
Telecommunications
meghan@psunyc.org