Our Board of Directors

Executive Board

President

Vice President

milessquare

Linde Miles '09

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

president@psunyc.org

Mike McHugh '12

Finance

vp@psunyc.org

Treasurer

Secretary

Kevin Cei '07

Meteorology

treasurer@psunyc.org

Joe Kurtek '12

Economics

secretary@psunyc.org

Immediate Past President

Joseph S. Soranno '99

Labor Studies & Industrial Relations; Psychology

joe@psunyc.org

Committee Leadership

Activities 

Career Development

and Networking

headshot-01

Madeline Dittrich '20

Advertising/PR

maddy@psunyc.org

 

aaron

Aaron Bonner '11

Advertising/PR

aaron@psunyc.org

 

Communications 

Community Outreach

02db2788-a0dc-4c74-9604-88856386f6ea-477-0000008decb5c691

Triveni Arora Madera '05

Marketing; International Business

triveni@psunyc.org

lion

OPEN!

Email president@psunyc.org to learn more!

 

 

 

Digital Content

& Visibility

Hope Gala Liaison

img_5381

Erica Grow '02

Meteorology

erica@psunyc.org

 

Katrina Perez '09

Business Management

nychopegala@gmail.com

(To view the Hope Gala's leadership team and website please click here!)

 

Membership

Scholarship

headshot-small

Kim Kelly '16

Marketing; Economics

kim@psunyc.org

anthony

Anthony Ligorelli '92

Political Science

anthony@psunyc.org

 

Sports

cameron

Cameron Olds '16

Economics

cameron@psunyc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Young Alumni Ambassadors

nichol

Nichol Chery '20

Adversting/PR

nichol@psunyc.org

lauren

Lauren Dempsey '20

Adversting/PR

lauren@psunyc.org

nicholaspetrantisphoto

Nicholas Petrantis '20

Finance

nick@psunyc.org