Our Board of Directors

Executive Board

President

Vice President

milessquare

Linde Miles '09

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

president@psunyc.org

Gregory Shore '08

Economics

vp@psunyc.org

Treasurer

Secretary

Mike McHugh '12

Finance

treasurer@psunyc.org

Krista Corrao '02

Journalism

secretary@psunyc.org

Immediate Past President

Joseph S. Soranno '99

Labor Studies & Industrial Relations; Psychology

joesorannopsu@gmail.com

Committee Leadership

Career Development and Networking Directors

Suzanne Schulner '08

Advertising/PR

suzanne@psunyc.org

headshot

Brian Weigand '10

Finance

brian@psunyc.org

Chapter Relations

Diane Krusko '77

Microbiology

diane@psunyc.org

Communications Directors

img_0223

Jason Morris '12

Electrical Engineering

jason@psunyc.org

Open

Contact us to learn more!

Community Service Directors

Joe Kurtek '12

Economics

joekurtek@psunyc.org

Open

Contact us to learn more!

Hope Gala Liaison

Katrina Perez '09

Business Management

nychopegala@gmail.com

(To view the Hope Gala's leadership team and website please click here!)

Membership Directors

Jacqueline Till '15

Advertising/PR

jacqueline@psunyc.org

img_5381

Erica Grow '02

Meteorology

erica@psunyc.org

Philanthropy Directors

Justin Cortes '12

Advertising/PR

justin@psunyc.org

sara

Sara Butcher '17

Public Relations

sara@psunyc.org

 

Social Events Directors

Kristin Piazza '12

Journalism

kristin@psunyc.org

img_3036--1-

Lauren Ayrandjian '06

Supply Chain & Information Systems

lauren@psunyc.org

 

Sports Directors

Kevin Cei '07

Meteorology

kevin@psunyc.org

Alaina Lentin '15

Communication Arts & Sciences;

Business and Psychology (Minor)

alaina@psunyc.org