vote-ballow-box2021/2022 Executive Board Nominations Committee Announced - 3/30/21

In accordance with Chapter By-Laws, the nominations committee for the 2021/2022 executive board has been established by the board as follows...

Kim Kelly -  Chapter Senior Director of Membership*
Joseph Soranno - Immediate Past President

Susan Ellis - Advisory Board Member

Lynn Hendrickson - Advisory Board Member
Michael Rosenblatt - Advisory Board Member
*Committee Chair

The committee will be meeting shortly, so please stay tuned as the chapter will be accepting nomination applications in the coming weeks.  A timeline for the election process will also be communicated by the committee very soon.

If you have any questions, please contact our committee chair, Kim Kelly at Thank you.