vote-ballow-box2023/2024 Executive Board Nominations Committee Announced

In accordance with Chapter By-Laws, the nominations committee for the 2023/2024 executive board has been established by the board as follows...

Lynn Hendrickson - Advisory Board Member*

Joe Kurtek -  Chapter Treasurer

Pamela Jacob - Chapter Board Member

Susan Ellis - Advisory Board Member

Rick Fisher - Advisory Board Member
*Committee Chair

The committee will be meeting shortly, so please stay tuned as the chapter will be accepting nomination applications in the coming weeks.  A timeline for the election process will also be communicated by the committee very soon.

If you have any questions, please contact our committee chair, Lynn Hendrickson at Thank you.